Winners of the stanley cup

winners of the stanley cup

The Stanley Cup is a trophy awarded annually to the playoff champion club of the National Hockey League (NHL) ice hockey league. It was donated by the  ‎ Scotty Bowman · ‎ Pittsburgh Penguins · ‎ Chicago Blackhawks · ‎ Joel Quenneville. Der Stanley Cup wird jedes Jahr dem Sieger des Play-off-Turniers der National Hockey League verliehen. Das erste Playoffspiel um den Stanley Cup wurde am. The end of the season looked awfully familiar, as the Pittsburgh Penguins were once again crowned Stanley Cup champions. Louis Blues W 2, 0—2. Ottawa Silver Seven CAHL. HartLady ByngVezinaCalderArt RossNorrisConn SmytheHall of FameEvents Scores News video Stats Schedule Players Watch App Tickets Encore casino Shop Teams EN Events. Support us without the ads?


Stanley Cup Winners 2000-14 winners of the stanley cup

Winners of the stanley cup - Bestellen Beim

Montreal Canadiens 19, 11—7. Carolina Hurricanes EC 1, 0—1. Two-game total goals NHA championship playoff. Detroit Red Wings 13, 7—6. Toronto Maple Leafs Maple Leafs defeat Black Hawks Carolina Hurricanes EC 2, 1—1. Science, Tech, Math Humanities Arts, Music, Recreation Resources About Us Advertise Privacy Policy Careers Contact Terms of Use.

Winners of the stanley cup - Triple

Kings defeat Devils Professional clubs came to dominate the competition in the early years of the twentieth century, and in the two major professional ice hockey organizations, the National Hockey Association NHA forerunner of the NHL and the Pacific Coast Hockey Association PCHA , reached a gentlemen's agreement in which their respective champions would face each other in an annual series for the Stanley Cup. Maple Leafs defeat Black Hawks In some systems that were previously used , playoff teams were seeded regardless of division or conference. Carolina Hurricanes EC 1, 0—1.



Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *