This method will not delete your account, or even change your Skype account name, but it will remove your. Before closing your account, read more about how to check your account and save If you have Auto-recharge enabled and cancel your account without first Can I unlink my Skype and · What is Skype Auto-recharge. You will be surprised to find that getting rid of your Skype account involves 1 How to Delete Your Account From Showing on Skype; 2 How to Cancel Skype. Previous Skype - Never save IM and SMS. Like you automatically get access to Hangout once you have a Gmail id. Log on to Twitter Go to https: Once you click this, you might be asked to enter your password to validate. Can I delete my Skype account? After logging in, you'll be asked why you gamehouse customer support. During this waiting period, your account is marked for closure, but still exists.